Director: Craig Donarski

Assistant Director: Nikita Karvounis

Strategic Events Lead: Clara McGuirk

Head of Curatorial: Jenny Cheeseman

Acting Head of Curatorial: Luke Letourneau

Acting Curator: Ellen Hewitt

Marketing Lead: Boden Evans

Marketing and Communications Assistant: Cara Lopez

Theatre and Music Producer: Lillian Silk

Public Programs Producer: Cayn Rosmarin

Acting Public Programs Producer: Hanne Davies

Public Programs Officer: Di McClaughlin

Acting Technical Producer: David Langosch

Theatre Technician: Shaun Driscoll

Registrar: Megan Hillyer

Assistant Registrar: Caitlin McCormack

Customer Relations and Visitor Experience Supervisor: Sanja Vukelja

Venue Hire and Events Officer: Renee Walker

Site Caretaker: Daniel Charet

Graphic Design: Mandarin Creative


To contact a staff member,
phone (02) 8711 7123
or send an email to reception